MASTER IN THE ART OF LIVING

The "Master in the Art of Living" makes little distinction between his work and his play, his labor and his leisure, his mind and his body, his information and his recreation, his love and his religion. He hardly knows which is which. He simply pursues his vision of excellence at whatever he does, leaving others to decide whether he's working or playing. To him he's always doing both.

EVERY SUNDAY TEAM VISION CALL

REMINDER: SUNDAY TEAM VISION CALL TONIGHT @ 9p ET, 8p CT, & 6p PT. CALL 7124320075 pin 804051# PLEASE TAKE TIME & PASS ON TO YOUR TEAM

EVERY MONDAY WINGS & WHEELS CORPORATE CALL

REMINDER: MONDAY WINGS & WHEELS CALL @ 8p EST, 7 p CST, & 5p PST CALL 7124328912 PIN 904188# PASS ON TO YOUR TEAM

Event Updates from Team Vision

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Marketing you can trust